Track your constituency

Kapadvanj (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kapadvanj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kapadvanj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017120KapadvanjGENDabhi Kalabhai RaijibhaiMINC85195Dabhi Kanubhai BhulabhaiMBJP57969
2012120KapadvanjGENShankersinh Vaghela MINC88641Dabhi Kanubhai BhulabhaiMBJP82044
2007125KapadvanjGENManibhai Devjibhai Patel MINC48724Bimal ShahMBJP41611
2002125KapadvanjGENShah Bimal Kumar Kayantilal MBJP55899Prof. Kishorsinh Henduji SolankiMINC53574
1998125KapadvanjGENBimal Shah MBJP34051Chauhan B.J.MINC28692
1995125KapadvanjGENManilal Devjibhai PatelMBJP38028Chauhan Budhaji JitajiMIND19648
1990125KapadvanjGENRathod Ratansinh Adesinh MINC37151Manilal Devjibhai PatelMBJP33626
1985125KapadvanjGENChauhan Budhaji JitajiMINC37454Zalaraysinhji JashwantsinhjiMJNP10384
1980125KapadvanjGENChuhan Budhaji JitajiMINC(I)20325Patel Punamchand AmbalalMJNP(JP)9640
1975125KapadvanjGENChauhan Budhaji JitajiMINC19795Shah Vinodchandra MangaldasMBJS18115
1972114KapadvanjGENBudhaji Jitaji ChauhanMNCO21160Punamchand Ambalal PatelMINC18991
1967114KapadvanjGENK.N. DoshiMSWA26615U.S. ParikhMINC20936
1962103KapadvanjGENUtsavbhai Shankerlal ParikhMINC19927Dhanvantlal Maneklal ShroffMSWA11764

Last Updated on March 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…