Track your constituency

Kamrej (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kamrej Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kamrej assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017158KamrejGENV.D.ZalavadiyaMBJP147371Ashok (Jiravala)MINC119180
2012158KamrejGENPansheriya Prafulbhai Chhaganbhai MBJP126032Bhagirathbhai Manubhai PithavdiwalaMINC64661
2007167Kamrej(ST)Bhartiben Amrutbhai Rathod FBJP62677Gamit Ajaykumar ChhitubhaiMINC50001
2002167Kamrej(ST)Pravinbhai Chhaganbhai RathodMBJP45987Rathod Ramanbhai ChhanabhaiMINC42095
1998167Kamrej(ST)Rathod Ramanbhai Chhanabhai MINC42255Rathod Dineshbhai DahyabhaiMBJP40168
1995167Kamrej(ST)Dhanjibhai Motibhai RathodMBJP50936Rathod Dahiben RambhaiFINC46402
1990167Kamrej(ST)Rathod Dahiben Rambhai FINC24062Rathod Pravinbhai BabubhaiMBJP32613
1985167Kamrej(ST)Naranbhai Vanmalibhai Rathod MINC36720Rathod Mangubhai BhagabhaiMBJP4217
1980167Kamrej(ST)Rathod Naranbhai VanmalibhaiMINC(I)27652Rathod Dhanjibhai MotibhaiMJNP(JP)9070
1975167Kamrej(ST)Rathod Dhanjibhai MotibhaiMNCO23410Halpati Gajraben RangibhaiFINC20162

Last Updated on March 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…