Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kalol (Gandhinagar) (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kalol (Gandhinagar) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kalol (Gandhinagar) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017127KalolGENChauhan Sumanben PravinsinhMBJP103028Parmar Pradhyumansinh Vijaysinh (Panchmahal Zeroxwala)MINC53751
2012127KalolGENArvindsinh Damsinh RathodMBJP69275Jadav Rajendrasinh ChandrasinhMINC39219
2007119KalolGENArvindsinh Damsinh RathodMBJP27565Chauhan Pravinsinh PrabhatsinhMIND25681
2002119KalolGENChauhan Prabhatsinh Pratapsinh MBJP80389C. K. RauljiMINC27418
1998119KalolGENChauhan P.P. MBJP36436Solanki S.M.MINC15959
1995119KalolGENChauhan Prabhatsinh Pratapsinh MBJP44195Solanki Arjunsinh PrabhatsinhMINC7525
1990119KalolGENChauhan Gababhai Somabhai MIND20068Chavda Laxmansinh GabusinhMJD17059
1985119KalolGENChauhan Prabhatsinh PratapsinhMINC29058Solanki Salamsinh MamgalbhaiMJNP10344
1980119KalolGENChauhan Prabhatsinh PratapsinhMINC(I)13196Solanki Salamsinh MangalbhaiMJNP(JP)9080
1975119KalolGENGandhi Maneklal MaganlalMNCO25177Joshi Kantilal Alias Parsuram ChandulalMINC11672
1972107KalolGENManeklal Maganlal GandhiMNCO14535Bhikubhai K TailorMSWA9780
1967107KalolGENV.B. ChohanMSWA20534R.R. ThakorMINC15570
1962107KalolGENVijaysinhji Bharatsinhji ChauhanMSWA12144Ramsinh Ratansingh ThakoreMINC8082

Last Updated on March 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…