Track your constituency

Kalavad (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kalavad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kalavad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201776Kalavad S.C.(SC)Musadiya Pravinbhai NarashibhaiMINC78085Ghaiyada Muljibhai DayabhaiMBJP45134
201276Kalavad(SC)Meghjibhai Amarabhai ChavdaMBJP49027Parmar Dineshbhai Rudabhai (Dr. Dinesh Parmar)MINC42908
200727KalawadGENFaldu Ranchhodbhai Chanabhai (R.C.Faldu)MBJP39497Tala Jasmatbhai Thakarshibhai (J.T.Patel)MINC33225
200227KalawadGENFaldu Ranchhodbhai Chanabhai (R.C. Faldu)MBJP43467Radadia Chetanaben VithalbhaiFINC40916
199827KalawadGENFaldu Ranchhod ChanabhaiMBJP40450Patel Kantaben RaghavjibhaiFAIRJP17052
199527KalawadGENPatel Raghavji Hansrajbhai MBJP46178Vasoya Savjibhai Lavjibhai (Savji Moochh)MINC12545
199027KalawadGENRaghavji Hansraj PatelMBJP44009Patel Chhaganbhai MeghjibhaiMINC12396
198527KalawadGENPatel Keshubhai SavdasbhaiMBJP24196Mungara Raghavji HansrajMINC19704
1981By PollsKalawadGENT.K.KarabhaiMIND26753P.K.BacharMINC18244
198027KalawadGENBhimjibhai Vasrambhai Patel MIND27445Patel Chhaganbhai MeghajibhaiMINC(I)19893
197527KalawadGENPatel Bhimjibhai VashrambhaiMIND24938Jadeja Indrasinh AjitsinhMINC19786
197225KalawadGENBhimjibhai Vashram PatelMINC21973Popatbha Bhawgansing JMIND12638
196725KalawadGENB. B. PatelMINC16762S. D. RavaniMSWA15238
196222KalawadGENBhanji Bhimji DhudhagaraMINC16386Digvijaysinhji Hamirsinhji JadejaMSWA4355

Last Updated on March 26, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Congress - INC - 2020 Opinion: Congress’s Own Goal in Rajasthan

 Around 30 MLAs of Congress and some independent MLAs have pledged their support to Sachin Pilot. As the latest developments follow, Sachin Pilot is on the verge of leaving Congress. Read More…

Sachin Pilot and Ashok Gehlot Congress is Having a Tough Time Keeping Rajasthan Govt

The possibility of some big news coming out of Rajasthan had emerged in the last month only. Congress CM Ashok Gehlot is repeatedly accusing BJP of destabilizing his government. The Read More…

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…