Track your constituency

Live News

Jhalod (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jhalod Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jhalod assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017130Jhalod(ST)Katara Bhaveshbhai BabubhaiMINC86077Bhuriya Maheshbhai SomjibhaiMBJP60667
2012130Jhalod(ST)Garasiya Miteshbhai Kalabhai MINC78077Vaghela Bhavsingbhai DitabhaiMBJP38004
2007112Jhalod(ST)Ditabhai Bhimabhai Machhar MINC56136Katara Bhurabhai JetabhaiMBJP45351
2002112Jhalod(ST)Katara Bhurabhai Jetabhai MBJP66019Machhar Ditabhai BhimabhaiMINC41562
1998112Jhalod(ST)Machhar Ditabhai Bhimabhai MINC48752Katara Bhurabhai JetabhaiMAIRJP19735
1995112Jhalod(ST)Machhar Ditabhai Bhimabhai MINC54967Katara Bhurabhia JetabhaiMBJP42952
1990112Jhalod(ST)Munla Virjibhai Limbabhai MINC25186Baria Ramsinh KidiyabhaiMBJP12538
1985112Jhalod(ST)Munia Virjibhai LimbabhaiMINC17310Hathilal Titabhai MeghjibhaiMJNP3845
1980112Jhalod(ST)Munia Virjibhai LimbabhaiMINC(I)10238Mahida Shashikant KanjiMJNP(JP)3294
1975112Jhalod(ST)Munia Virjibhai LimbabhaiMINC13956Bhabhor Virsinghbhai JotibhaiMNCO10285
1972101Jhalod(ST)Virjibhai Limbabhai MuniaMINC12560Ninamahiraben L C BhaiMNCO5908
1967101Jhalod(SC)H.L. NinamaFINC16955G.H. VasaiyaMIND5976
1962113Jhalod(ST)Titabhai Meghajibhai HathilaMINC12541Samjibhai Motibhai VasaiyaMSWA6809

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017