Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Jetpur (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jetpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jetpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201774JetpurGENRadadiya Jayeshbhai VitthalbhaiMBJP98948Ambaliya Ravibhai JamanadasMINC73367
2013By PollsJetpurGENJayeshbhai Vitthalbhai Radadiya MBJP78216Pambhar Jagadishbhai GandubhaiMINC25310
201274JetpurGENJayeshbhai Vitthalbhai Radadiya MINC85827Korat Jashuben SavjibhaiFBJP67794
200721JetpurGENKorat Jashuben Savjibhai FBJP58215Gordhanbhai Popatbhai DhameliyaMINC46022
2007142JetpurGENMohansinh Chhotubhai Rathava MINC47040Jayantibhai Savjibhai RathvaMBJP46101
200221JetpurGENKorat Jashuben Savajibhai FBJP57544Dhameliya Gordhanbhai PopatbhaiMINC41314
2002142JetpurGENBaria Vechatbhai Hamirbhai MBJP54741Mohansinh Chhotubhai RathavaMINC39243
1999By PollsJetpurGENJasuben Savjibhai Korat FAGP48847Vekaria Bhagvanji Ukabhai MINC 24283
199821JetpurGENSavjibhai Jivrajbhai KoratMBJP50262Makwana Boghabhai VaghabhaiMINC18174
1998142JetpurGENRathwa Mohansinh Chotubhai MINC50010Nagendra PatelMBJP24593
199521JetpurGENKorat Savjibhai Jivrajbhai MBJP45086Ramnikbhai PatelMINC21440
1995142JetpurGENRathva Mohansinh Chhotubhai MINC48623Arjunsinh RathvaMBJP37469
199021JetpurGENKorat Savji Jivaraj MBJP40757Dilip Bhai PatelMINC17181
1990142JetpurGENMohansinh Rathwa MJD42556Rathwa Arjunsinh RevabhaiMINC22304
198521JetpurGENPatel Dilipbhai RamanbhaiMINC31431Radadia Ramji NathaMBJP16424
1985142JetpurGENRathava Mohansinh ChhtubhaiMJNP28604Arjunsinh Revabhai RathavaMINC14131
1984By PollsJetpurGENJ.H.LaljiMBJP21187R.K.ValjibhaiMINC17888
198021JetpurGENVekaria Jamnadas SamjibhaiMINC(I)20505Patel Ramaniklal DhanjibhaiMJNP(JP)14618
1980142JetpurGENRathwa Mohansinh ChhotubhaiMJNP(JP)23136Patel Nagendrabhai ShankerbhaiMINC(I)14370
197521JetpurGENPatel Ramniklal DhanjibhaiMIND24677Vekaria Jamnadas ShamjibhaiMINC21182
1975142JetpurGENRathwa Mohansinh ChhotubhaiMNCO23019Patel Chimanbhai JivabhaiMKLP9964
197219JetpurGENJamnadas Samji VerkariaMINC19646Manubhai Dharmashi GajeraMIND12262
196719JetpurGENN. K. PatelMINC16786R. U. PatelMSWA10330
196217JetpurGENNaranbhai Kalidas PatelMINC16704Prataprai Hakmichand DesaiMIND2627

Last Updated on March 26, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…