Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Jetpur(ST) (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jetpur(ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jetpur(ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017138Jetpur(ST)Rathva Sukhrambhai HariyabhaiMINC77701Rathva Jayantibhai SavajibhaiMBJP74649
2012138Jetpur(ST)Jayantibhai Savajibhai Rathava MBJP61966Rathava Sukhrambhai HariyabhaiMINC57693
1972128Jetpur(ST)Koli M Chhotubhai RathvaMNCO17074Manekbhai Somabhai TadviMINC6160
1967128Jetpur(ST)M.S. TadviMSWA13358K.G. NaikMINC10016

Last Updated on March 26, 2020