Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Jasdan (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jasdan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jasdan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201772JasdanGENBavaliya Kunvarjibhai MohanbhaiMINC84321Dr.Bharat Khodabhai BogharaMBJP75044
201272JasdanGENBholabhai Bhikhabhai Gohel MINC78055Dr.Bharatbhai Khodabhai BoghraMBJP67208
2009By PollsJasdanGENB.B.KhodabhaiMBJP59934B.B.KuvarjibhaiMINC45160
200716JasdanGENKunvarjibhai Mohanbhai Bavaliya MINC64674Rajpara Popatbhai AmarshibhaiMBJP38995
200216JasdanGENKunvarjibhai Mohanbhai Bavaliya MINC71296Shivlalbhai Nagjibhai VekariaMBJP50697
199816JasdanGENKunvarjibhai Mohanbhai Bavaliya MINC40473Thadeshwar Bhashkarbhai JamnadasMBJP27173
199516JasdanGENBavaliya Kuverjibhai Mohanbhai MINC46207Ramani Arjanbhai LimbabhaiMBJP24603
199016JasdanGENBhanbhaniya Bhikhalal Bhimjibhai MIND19112Bavaliya Kunvarjibhai MohanbhaiMJD10925
198516JasdanGENDabhi Mamaiyabhai HaribhaiMINC24736Banbhaniya Bhikhalal BhimjibhaiMJNP14734
198016JasdanGENDabhi Mamaiya HaribhaiMIND19041Gonsai Prabhatgiri GulabgiriMINC(I)14413
197516JasdanGENShivrajkumar KhacharMIND27486Gonsai Prabhatgiri GulabgiriMINC16287
197215JasdanGENGonsai P GulabgiriMINC18831Chhayani Gela KarshanMIND11992
196715JasdanGENS. KhacharMSWA13553P. G. GonsaiMINC13486
196216JasdanGENVasant Prabha Jayshukhlal ShahMINC11186Gela Karshan ChhayaniMPSP6504

Last Updated on March 26, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…