Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Jamnagar Rural (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jamnagar Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jamnagar Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201777Jamnagar RuralGENDharaviya Vallabhbhai VeljibhaiMINC70750Patel Raghavjibhai HansarajbhaiMBJP64353
201277Jamnagar RuralGENRaghavji Hansraj Patel MINC60499Faldu Ranchhodbhai ChanabhaiMBJP57195
200726Jamnagar Rural(SC)Laljibhai Premjibhai Solanki MBJP68063Dr.Dinesh ParmarMINC58182
200226Jamnagar Rural(SC)Dr. Dinesh Parmar MINC53239Zala Manaharbhai ValjiMBJP50799
199826Jamnagar Rural(SC)Manharbhai Valji ZalaMBJP37371Dr. Dinesh ParmarMINC34953
199526Jamnagar Rural(SC)Parmar Dr. Dineshbhai Rudabhai (Dr. Dinesh Parmar)MINC42758Kanodiya Nareshkumar MithalalMBJP41014
199026Jamnagar Rural(SC)Dineshbhai Parmar MJD22828Parmar Manjibhai NathubhaiMINC9158
198526Jamnagar Rural(SC)Hirani Bhimji NaranMINC14906Parmar Tulsidas ShivabhaiMIND4771
198026Jamnagar Rural(SC)Parmar Bhanji KamaMINC(I)11764Makwana Pinakin DhanabhaiMBJP3821
197526Jamnagar Rural(SC)Parmar Bhanji KamaMINC8970Chavda Lalit PunabhaiMNCO4425

Last Updated on March 26, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…