Track your constituency

Jamjodhpur (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jamjodhpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jamjodhpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201780JamjodhpurGENKalariya Chiragbhai RameshbhaiMINC64212Chimanbhai Dharamshibhai SapariyaMBJP61694
201280JamjodhpurGENShapariya Chimanbhai Dharamshibhai MBJP75395Ahir Hardas Karshan KhavaMINC47204
200728JamjodhpurGENJadeja Brijrajsinh Hematsinh MINC43254Chimanbhai ShapariyaMBJP43237
200228JamjodhpurGENChimanlal Dharamsinhbhai Saparia MBJP44168Jadeja Brijrajsinh HematsinhMINC41546
199828JamjodhpurGENSapariya Chimanlal Dharamshibhai MBJP35953Jadeja Brijrajsinh HematsinhMINC28206
199528JamjodhpurGENSapariya Chimanlal Dharamshibhai MBJP31527Bariya Hardasbhai JethabhaiMIND15611
199028JamjodhpurGENVachhani Mahanlal Karamshibhal MJD22850Bariya Hardas JethabhaiMIND20285
198528JamjodhpurGENKalaria Rameshbhai VithabhaiMINC25303Kadivar Lalji RatanshiMJNP12891
198028JamjodhpurGENChimanbhai Jiwabhai Patel MJNP(SC)25638Patel Sureshchandra GovindbhaiMINC(I)21885
197528JamjodhpurGENKalariya Vithalbhai PremjibhaiMINC20444Bhadaniya Viljibhai VirjibhaiMKLP14878
197226JamjodhpurGENGordhan Ravji FalduMINC12025Valji Virji BhadaniaMIND6764
196726JamjodhpurGENN. P. BhanvadiaMSWA16304N. D. PatelMINC12462
196223JamjodhpurGENNanji Devji SinojiaMINC16563Navalshanker Bhagvanji JoshiMSWA4979

Last Updated on March 26, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…