Track your constituency

Jambusar (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jambusar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jambusar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017150JambusarGENSanjaybhai Jesangbhai SolankiMINC73216Chhatrasinhji Poojabhai MoriMBJP66804
2012150JambusarGENChhatrasinhji Pujabhai Mori MBJP74864Makwana Kirankumar LaxmanbhaiMINC56134
2007154JambusarGENKirankumar Lakshmanbhai Makwana MINC40085Mori Chhatrasinhji PujabhaiMBJP39084
2002154JambusarGENChhatrasinh Pujabhai Mori MBJP53712Hirabhai Dahyabhai PadhiarMINC41339
1998154JambusarGENMori Chhatrasinh Pujabhai MBJP39903Padhiyar Hirabhai DahyabhaiMINC28895
1995154JambusarGENMori Chhatrasinh Pujabhai MBJP50043Solanki Maheshkumar MaganbhaiMINC29858
1990154JambusarGENMori Punjabhai Badharbhai MBJP38453Maganbhai Bhukhanbhai SolankiMINC35256
1985154JambusarGENSolanki Manganbhai BhukhanbhaiMINC52364Gujjar Manohar V. AcharyaMJNP5721
1980154JambusarGENSolanki Maganbhai BhukhanbhaiMINC(I)39599Patel Chimanbhai JibhaibhaiMJNP(JP)11823
1975154JambusarGENSolanki Maganbhai BhukhanbhaiMINC37987Amin Thakorbhai ChhotabhaiMNCO24733
1972141JambusarGENMaganbhai BhukhanbhaiMINC37628Thakorbhai C AminMNCO15345
1967141JambusarGENV.C. ShahMINC28080R.M. PatelMSWA8816
1962129JambusarGENChimanbhai JibhaiMPSP21690Vinodchandra Chunilal ShahMINC18303

Last Updated on March 26, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…