Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Jalalpore (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jalalpore Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jalalpore assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017174JalalporeGENR.C. PatelMBJP86411Parimal Nanubhai PatelMINC60747
2012174JalalporeGENR. C. Patel MBJP76797Ranjitbhai (Munnabhai) Dahyabhai PanchalMINC58930
2007173JalalporeGENR. C. Patel MBJP71101Suresh (Sunil) Laxmanbhai PatelMINC37970
2002173JalalporeGENR. C. Patel MBJP51403Patel Sunilbhai ChhaganbhaiMINC47350
1998173JalalporeGENRameshbhai Chhotubhai Patel (R.C.Patel)MBJP47303Patel Chhaganbhai DevabhaiMINC45611
1995173JalalporeGENChhaganbhai Devabhai Patel (C.D.Patel)MINC56047Patel Rameshbhai ChhotubhaiMBJP38542
1990173JalalporeGENPatel Chhaganbhai Devabhai MINC33111Patel Vasantbhai ParbhubhaiMIND29111
1985173JalalporeGENVasantbhai Parbhubhai PatelMINC41056Patel Gosaibhai ChhibabhaiMJNP3941
1980173JalalporeGENVasantbhai Parbhubhai PatelMINC(I)25975Patel Gosaibhai ChhibabhaiMJNP(JP)8589
1975173JalalporeGENPatel Gosiabhai ChhibabhaiMNCO23295Patel Mohanbhai RambhaiMINC14197
1972159JalalporeGENChhaganbhai D PatelMINC25566Gonsaibhai C PatelMNCO15387
1967159JalalporeGENG. C. PatelMINC25274V. G.PatelMSWA14902
1962147JalalporeGENGosaibhai Chhibabhai PatelMINC26665Rameshbhai Dayalji PatelMPSP5523

Last Updated on March 26, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…