Track your constituency

Himatnagar (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Himatnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Himatnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201727HimatnagarGENRajendrasinh Ranjitsinh Chavda(Rajubhai Chavda)MBJP94340Kamleshkumar Jayantibhai PatelMINC92628
201227HimatnagarGENChavda Rajendrasinh Ranjitsinh MINC85008Patel Prafulbhai KhodabhaiMBJP72652
2007106HimatnagarGENPrafullbhai Khodabhai PatelMBJP66221C. K. PatelMINC57519
2002106HimatnagarGENChavada Ranjitsinh Narsinh MBJP67550Bharatsinhji Lalsinhji RahevarMINC44936
1998106HimatnagarGENChavda Ranjitsinh Narsinh MBJP46806Patel Bhagwandas HaribhaiMINC38779
1995106HimatnagarGENChavada Ranjitsinh Naharsinh MBJP46923Patel Bhagavandas HaribhaiMINC22874
1990106HimatnagarGENPatel Bhagwandas Haribhai MJD32988Zala Ranjitsinh GulabsinhMINC16188
1985106HimatnagarGENPatel Lakhabhai BachechardasMINC24801Patel Bhagvandas HaribhaiMJNP17616
1980106HimatnagarGENPatel Nathbhai DevjibhaiMBJP21636Patel Bhagvandas HaribhaiMINC(I)15300
1975106HimatnagarGENPatel Bhagwandas HaribhaiMINC16100Sankhalal Shrirambhai NarsinhdasMBJS14294
197295HimatnagarGENShankerbhai D PatelMINC24269Devshanker Liladhar RavalMNCO9382
196795HimatnagarGEND. HimatsinhjiMSWA25313S.D. PatelMINC13853
196261HimatnagarGENShankerbhai Devjibhai PatelMINC19225Joitaram Dahyabhai PatelMSWA7213

Last Updated on March 26, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…