Track your constituency

Godhra (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Godhra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Godhra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017126GodhraGENC. K. RauljiMBJP75149Parmar Rajendrasinh Balvantsinh (Lalabhai)MINC74891
2012126GodhraGENC. K. Raulji MINC73367Chauhan Pravinsinh PrabhatsinhMBJP70499
2007120GodhraGENC.K. Raulji MINC61886Chauhan Prabhatsinh PratapsinhMBJP47385
2002120GodhraGENBhatt Hareshkumar Induprasad MBJP68501Patel Rajendrasinh BalvantsinhMINC55855
1998120GodhraGENRajendrasinh Balwantsinh PatelMJD36945Khalpa Abdulrahim IsmailMINC25767
1995120GodhraGENC.K. Raulji MBJP41706Patel Rajendra BalvantsinhMJD29757
1991By PollsGodhraGENC. K. Raulji MBJP34319C.P.S.PratapsinghMINC23175
1990120GodhraGENC. K. Raulji MJD31677Solanki Gopalsinh GulabsinhMBJP23338
1985120GodhraGENKhalpa Abdulrahim IsmailMINC25191Solanki GopalsinhMBJP6910
1980120GodhraGENKhalpa Abdulrahim IsmileMINC(I)23356Parmar Tapubhai TribhovandasMJNP(JP)6402
1975120GodhraGENKhalpa Abdulkarim IsmailMINC18044Dadi Abdulla Haji BhuraMBLD10436
1972108GodhraGENSomalal N ShiroiaMINC14378Abdulla Haji Bhura DadiMIND8158
1967108GodhraGENG.D. PathakMSWA17561S.B. DesaiMINC14250
1962109GodhraGENTaherali AbdulaliMINC9020Shiroia Somalal NathajibhaiMPSP7187

Last Updated on March 26, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…