Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Gandhidham (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gandhidham Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gandhidham assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20175Gandhidham(SC)Maheshwari Malti KishorFBJP79713Kishor Gangjibhai PingolMINC59443
20125Gandhidham(SC)Maheshwari Ramesh Vachchhraj MBJP72988Chavada Jayshreeben AjitbhaiFINC51675

Last Updated on March 26, 2020