Track your constituency

Gandevi (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gandevi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gandevi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017176Gandevi(ST)Patel Nareshbhai MaganbhaiMBJP124010Sureshbhai Maganbhai HalpatiMINC66749
2012176Gandevi(ST)Patel Mangubhai Chhaganbhai MBJP104417Bhartiben Nardevbhai PatelFINC78240
2007175GandeviGENLaxmanbhai Parsottambhai PatelMBJP60114Desai Jyotiben AkshayabhaiFINC46894
2002175GandeviGENKarsanbhai Bhikhabhai Patel MBJP57413Patel Govindbhai ThakorbhaiMINC40261
1998175GandeviGENKarsanbhai Bhikhabhai PatelMBJP48799Patel Govindbhai ThakorbhaiMINC39977
1995175GandeviGENKarsanbhai Bhikhabhai Patil MBJP73459Naik Thakorbhai VallabhbhaiMINC25552
1990175GandeviGENNaik Thakorbhai Ballabbhai MJD28190Karsanbhai Bhikhabhai PatelMBJP27074
1985175GandeviGENDinker Bhikhubhai Desai MINC40122Amul M. DesaiMJNP10500
1980175GandeviGENDinker Bhikhubhai DesaiMINC(I)23588Patel Vijaykumar PurushotamdasMJNP(JP)16185
1975175GandeviGENNaik Paragji DahyabhaiMNCO29487Patel Balubhai PremabhaiMINC21123
1972161GandeviGENAmul Maganlal DesaiMINC22666Paragji Dahyabhai NaikMNCO17173
1967161GandeviGENT. M. DesaiMINC25333K. P. PatelMPSP18354
1962148GandeviGENIshverbhai Chhotubhai DesaiMPSP26101Thakorbhai Manibhai DesaiMINC22501

Last Updated on March 26, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…