Track your constituency

Dwarka (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dwarka Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dwarka assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201782DwarkaGENPabubha Virambha ManekMBJP73431Ahir Meraman MarkhiMINC67692
201282DwarkaGENPabubha Virambha Manek MBJP70062Ahir Kandoriya Mulubhai RanmalbhaiMINC64446
200731DwarkaGENManek Pabubha Virambha MBJP40243Sumaniya Patramalbha DhandhabhaMINC29590
200231DwarkaGENManek Pabubha Virambha MINC44009Ashok Haridas LalMBJP38359
199831DwarkaGENManek Pabubha Virambha MIND36618Gojiya Vajsi Devabhai (V.D.Gojiya)MBJP31397
199531DwarkaGENManek Pabubha Virambha MIND27692Ker Sadurbha KarubhaMINC17960
199031DwarkaGENManek Pabubha Virambha MIND25667Gojiya Khimabhai DevabhaiMJD17395
1988By PollsDwarkaGENV.R.NathabhaiMINC19847G.K.DevaMJNP12240
198531DwarkaGENPabari Jamnadas GokaldasMIND24601Leelaben Gaurishanker TrivediMINC18749
198031DwarkaGENTrivedi Lilaben GaurishankerFINC(I)18475Jadeja Manbha PathubhaMIND14959
197531DwarkaGENGoria Markhi JethabhaiMINC20409Kanani Haridas JamnadasMIND15125
197228DwarkaGENGoriya Markhi JethaMINC23234Keshavji G. RaychuraMIND11117
196728DwarkaGENK. G. RaichuraMINC10298R. K. MadamMSWA8954
196225DwarkaGENHaridas Jamnadas KananiMINC15313Rambhai Karabhai AherMIND5945

Last Updated on March 24, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…