Track your constituency

Live News

Dhrangadhra (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAPs' Gurantee Card for Delhi Election 2020 AAP’s Guarantee Card for Delhi Assembly Election

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) supremo and Delhi’s incumbent Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal presented a ‘guarantee card’ that lists 10 ‘guarantees’ or promises that the AAP government will fulfil in the Read More…

INC Candidate List Delhi Elections 2020 Congress List of Candidates Delhi Election 2020

The Indian National Congress (INC) has released its first list of candidates on the 70 seats for Delhi Assembly Elections. The National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) will be going Read More…

BJP CM for Delhi Elections 2020 Having No CM Face, Is It Possible for BJP to Take on Kejriwal?

The Aam Aadmi Party is outstanding amongst the other for Delhi Assembly Election 2020, for having a strong CM candidate – Arvind Kejriwal. Congress and BJP are campaigning without any Read More…

BJP - Delhi Elections 2020 BJP Announces Candidates for 57 Constituencies of Delhi

After long contemplation, Bharatiya Janata Party has declared its Delhi List of Candidates. This list contains the candidates for 57 seats of the Delhi Assembly Election 2020. There are 11 Read More…

AAP - BJP - INC - Delhi Elections 2020 Is It a Triangular Fight or Just AAP vs BJP in Delhi?

The political whirlwind of Delhi mostly revolves around only three political parties. AAP, BJP, and INC are the only candidates making headlines about Delhi’s politics. Although the Congress’s Sheila Dikshit Read More…

AAP Candidate List Delhi 2020 AAP Announces List of Candidates for Delhi Assembly Elections 2020

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), on Monday, released its list of candidates on all of 70 constituencies for the upcoming Delhi Assembly Elections 2020. The National Capital Territory of Delhi Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhrangadhra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhrangadhra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201764DhrangadhraGENParsotam Ukabhai SabariyaMINC97135Sonagra Jerambhai DhanjibhaiMBJP83219
201264DhrangadhraGENJayantibhai Ramjibhai KavadiyaMBJP87621Patel Jayeshbhai HarilalMINC70218
200712DhrangadhraGENHarilal Mohanlal PatelMINC60404Indravijaysinh(I.K.) Kishorsinh JadejaMBJP48400
200212DhrangadhraGENNdravijaysinh (I.K.) Jadeja MBJP35366Patel Ishwarbhai NathubhaiMIND33861
199812DhrangadhraGENIndravijaysinh (I.K.) Jadeja MBJP33698Patel Khetasibhai KhushalbhaiMINC32501
199512DhrangadhraGENIndravijaysinh Kishorsinh (I.K.) Jadeja MBJP29923Patel Chhaganbhai GogjibhaiMINC28525
199012DhrangadhraGENChhaganlal Gogibhai Patel MJD29794Sanghavi Arvindbhai SakarchandMINC20011
198512DhrangadhraGENSanghvi Arvind SakerchandMINC20561Shah Hasmukhlal ManeklalMIND16039
198012DhrangadhraGENNagindas Manekchand ShahMIND13436Jhala Jayandrasinh NarubhaMINC(I)10439
197512DhrangadhraGENNagindas Manekchand ShahMIND17901Sanghvi Ravikalal NarsidasMNCO16088
197211DhrangadhraGENNagindas Manekchand ShahMIND24886Chunilal T JobanputraMINC14578
196711DhrangadhraGENMoorrajjiMSWA33727G. D. PatelMINC6250
196210DhrangadhraGENLabhashanker Maganlal ShuklaMINC17568Kantilal Bechardas ShahMIND6356

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017