Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Dhoraji (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhoraji Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhoraji assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201775DhorajiGENLalit VasoyaMINC85070Patel HaribhaiMBJP59985
2013By PollsDhorajiGENPravinbhai Mohanbhai MakadiyaMBJP44751Haribhai Gaovindbhai PatelMINC33254
201275DhorajiGENVitthalbhai Hansrajbhai RadadiyaMINC76189Patel Harilal MadhavjibhaiMBJP73246
2009By PollsDhorajiGENR.J.VitthalbhaiMINC48981J.C.ThesiyaMBJP32992
200722DhorajiGENRadadiya Vitthalbhai Hansrajbhai MINC47764Shamjibhai Bhimjibhai KhuntMBJP35378
200222DhorajiGENRadadiya Vithalbhai Hansrajbhai MINC48960Savaliyalaljibhai JadavjibhaiMBJP39094
199822DhorajiGENVithalbhai Hansrajbhai Radadia MAIRJP42429V.D. PatelMBJP30355
199522DhorajiGENRadadiya Vitthalbhai Hansrajbhai MBJP47971Patel Arvindbhai MohanlalMINC22340
199022DhorajiGENRadadiya Vithalbhai Hansrajbhai MBJP33479Sojitra Chhaganlal ShambhubhaiMINC17677
198522DhorajiGENSojitra Chhaganbhai ShambhubhaiMINC26291Dhami Ramnikbhai KababhaiMJNP19416
198022DhorajiGENRamnikbhai DhamlMJNP(JP)27812Chimanbhai MehtaMINC(I)25599
197522DhorajiGENMehta Chimanlal AmichandMINC22683Ranparaya Bhagwanji PopatMKLP17850
197220DhorajiGENNathalal Gokaldas PatelMINC16508Ramji Bhurabhai MavaniMIND10664
196720DhorajiGENM. G. PatelMINC16330C. H. VyasMSWA14439
196218DhorajiGENGovind Kesavji PatelMINC16046Chimandas Amichand MehtaMNJP7855

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…