Track your constituency

Dhari (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201794DhariGENJ V Kakadiya MINC66644Dilip Sanghani MBJP51308
201294DhariGENNalinbhai Nanjibhai KotadiyaMGPP41516Kokilaben Jaysukhbhai KakadiyaFINC39941
200746DhariGENBhuva Mansukhbhai Panchabhai MBJP45340Balubhai Jivrajbhai TantiMINC27478
200246DhariGENBalubhai Jivrajbhai Tanti MBJP24543Kotadiya Manubhai NaranbhaiMINC22769
199846DhariGENBalubhai Tanti MBJP31450Krishnakant VakhariaMINC17698
199546DhariGENKotadia Manubhai Naranbhai MINC25455Gajera Himatbhai HaribhaiMBJP17729
199046DhariGENDhanak Vajubhai Girdharibhai MJD34005Gadhia Manubhai RaghavbhaiMINC13550
198546DhariGENManubhai KotadiaMJNP31882Jasani Jaysukhlal BhagwanjiMINC29781
198046DhariGENManubhai KotadiyaMJNP(JP)26783Arjun Velji PatelMINC(I)21905
197546DhariGENKotadia Manubhai NaranbhaiMKLP20296Sukhadia Laxmanbhai BhagwanbhaiMINC19630
197242Dhari Kodinar(SC)Raghavji T LeuvaMINC22536Ganubhai Mayabhai VajaMSOP2763
196742Dhari Kodinar(SC)R. T. TeuvaMINC16929K. P. SolankiMSWA5632
196238Dhari Kodinar(SC)Leuva Premji ThobhanMINC28207Sosa Naja MeghaMPSP7609

Last Updated on March 24, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…