Track your constituency

Dhanera (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhanera Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhanera assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20179DhaneraGENPatel Nathabhai Hegolabhai MINC82909Desai Mavjibhai Maganbhai MBJP80816
20129DhaneraGENJoitabhai Kasnabhai PatelMINC87460Purohit Vasantbhai RanchhodjiMBJP57169
200799DhaneraGENMafatlal Motiram PurohitMBJP65463Pantrod Nathabhai HegolabhaiMINC51699
200299DhaneraGENPatel Harjivanbhai Hirabhai MBJP60573Joitabhai Kasnabhai PatelMINC57530
199899DhaneraGENHarjivanbhai Hirabhai PatelMBJP55883Patel Nathabhai HegolabhaiMINC42504
199599DhaneraGENRabari Govabhai Hamirabhai MINC63814Patel Harjivanbhai HirabhaiMBJP52352
199099DhaneraGENPatel Harjivanbhai Hirabhai MBJP42252Desai Govabhai HamirabhaiMINC40049
198599DhaneraGENPatel Joitabhai KashnabhaiMINC31166Shah Rameshchandra ValchandMBJP16975
198099DhaneraGENPatel Joitabhai KasnabhaiMJNP(JP)24067Dave Mansukhlal JeyshankerMINC(I)18245
197599DhaneraGENDave Mansukhlal JayshankerMINC13971Akolia Vishabhai MehdasMBJS12170
197289DhaneraGENDalubhai Savajibhai DesaiMINC18523S Godadbhai ParikhMNCO8872
196789DhaneraGENB.J. JoshiMSWA15146S.M. ShahMINC10813
196251DhaneraGENSurajmal Mavjibhai ShahMINC10665Balashanker Jayshanker JoshiMSWA10413

Last Updated on March 24, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…