Track your constituency

Devgadh Baria (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Devgadh Baria Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Devgadh Baria assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017134DevgadhbariaGENKhabad Bachubhai Maganbhai MBJP103873Vakhala Bharatsinh Pratapbhai MINC58179
2012134Devgadh BariaGENBachubhai Maganbhai KhabadMBJP113582Chauhan Bhupendrasinh ChimansinhMNCP29829
2007116Devgadh BariaGENTusharsinh Kanaksinh MaharaulMNCP41191Patel Vijaykumar PratapsinhMBJP35922
2002116Devgadh BariaGENBachubhai Khabad MBJP51157Tusharsinh KanaksinhMINC37105
1998116Devgadh BariaGENMaharaul Urvashidevi Jaydipsinh FINC48657Patel Vipinbhai Rasikbhai (Kanabhai )MBJP16469
1995116Devgadh BariaGENPratapsinh Hirabhai PatelMBJP42339Maharaul Urvashi Devi JaideepsinhFINC37201
1990116Devgadh BariaGENUrvashidevi FINC25338Kandoi Jayrajbhai BiharisinhMJD18193
1985116Devgadh BariaGENRaman PatelMINC22256Kendoi Jayraj BeharisinhMJNP7040
1980116Devgadh BariaGENRaman PatelMINC(I)17095Gopaldas N. DalalMJNP(JP)8902
1972105Devgadh BariaGENJaideepsinghji SMIND31136Manhar Singh N. RanaMINC2601
1967105Devgadh BariaGENJaideepsinhjiMSWA33043G.N. DalalMINC7517
1962116Devgadh BariaGENRaol Shrimant Maharaja Jaydeepsinhji ShubhaksinhjiMSWA32444Jaswantlal Dhansukhlal ShahMINC3483

Last Updated on March 24, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…