Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Dariapur (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dariapur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dariapur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201751DariapurGENShaikh Gyasuddin HabibuddeenMINC63712Bharat BarotMBJP57525
201251DariapurGENGyasuddin Habibuddin Shekh MINC60967Bharat BarotMBJP58346
196283DariapurGENPalkhiwala Manubhai HarilalMNJP19872Girdharlal DamodardasMINC12518
200769Dariapur-KazipurGENBarot Bharatkumar Chimanlal (Bharat Barot)MBJP36752Surendrasinh Netrapalsinh Rajput (Surendra Rajput)MINC14351
200269Dariapur-KazipurGENBarot Bharatkumar Chimanlal (Bharat Barot)MBJP43658Smt. Nishaben Surendrasinh RajputFINC21842
199869Dariapur-KazipurGENBarot Bharatkumar Chimanlal MBJP32407Rajput Surendrasinh N.MINC24117
199569Dariapur-KazipurGENBarot Bharat MBJP32581Rajkumar GuptaMINC25524
199069Dariapur-KazipurGENBarot Bharatkumar Chimamanlal MBJP24720Surenderkumar Netrapalsinh RajputMINC21532
198569Dariapur-KazipurGENRajput Surendrakumar Netrapal Sinh (Surendrarajput)MINC31122Achaleswer Banshidhar JoshiMBJP7968
198069Dariapur-KazipurGENSurendra RajputMINC(I)25777Gupta Rajkumar GirirajMBJP10647
197569Dariapur-KazipurGENManubhai PalkhiwalaMINC21919Shukla Manharlal TuljashankerMRMP14299
197259Dariapur-KazipurGENManubhai PalkhiwalaMINC35307Bachubhai ShuklaMIND8781
196759Dariapur-KazipurGENT. J. PatelMINC20887D. K. MehtaMIND19574
196279Dariapur-KazipurGENMohanlal Popatlal VyasMINC18166Dinker Krushnalal MehtaMNJP17237

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…