Track your constituency

Danta (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Danta Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Danta assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201710Danta(ST)Kantibhai Kalabhai KharadiMINC86129Kodarvi Maljibhai Narayanbhai MBJP61477
201210Danta(ST)Kharadi Kantibhai Kalabhai MINC73751Gamabhai Bhikhabhai KharadiMBJP46761
2009By PollsDantaGENB.V.ParthibhaiMBJP60311U.N.NashirbhaiMINC56092
2007102DantaGENMukeshkumar Bheravdanji GadhaviMINC74895Solanki Javansinh GambhirsinhMBJP41952
2002102DantaGENGadhvi Mukeshkumar Bhairavdanji MINC82545Jani Hareshbhai ShamajibhaiMBJP52455
1998102DantaGENB. Gadhvi Mukesh MINC49033Kachoriya Kantibhai D.MBJP28906
1995102DantaGENKachoriya Kantibhai Dharamdas MBJP59705Umatiya Nurmahmadbhai NashirbhaiMINC48016
1990102DantaGENKachoriya Kantibhai Dharmdas MBJP29774Chawda Narpatsinh GagusinhMJD21638
1985102DantaGENBaldevsinh D. VeghelaMINC26438Ibrahim HabibbhaiMJNP18772
1980102DantaGENHarisinh ChavdaMJNP(JP)22703Abdulrehman Sidikbhai MemonMINC(I)22557
1975102DantaGENHarisin ChavdaMNCO17148Gadhavi Bhairavadanji KhetdanjiMINC12284
197291DantaGENLaljibhai Ramjibhai KarenMINC17012Harisinh Partapsinh ChavdaMNCO13451
196791DantaGENF.D. PatelMINC15202L.R. KarenMSWA13846

Last Updated on March 24, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…