Track your constituency

Live News

Dangs (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dangs Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dangs assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017173Dangs(ST)Gavit Mangalbhai Gangajibhai MINC57820Patel Vijaybhai RameshbhaiMBJP57052
2012173Dangs(ST)Mangalbhai Gangajibhai Gavit MINC45637Vijaybhai Rameshbhai Patel MBJP43215
2007177Dangs-Bansda(ST)Vijaybhai Rameshbhai PatelMBJP56860Madhubhai Jalyabhai BhoyeMINC48977
2002177Dangs-Bansda(ST)Bhoye Madhubhai Jeliyabhai MINC37335Bhoye Vijaybhai RameshbhaiMBJP27188
1998177Dangs-Bansda(ST)Bhoye Madhubhai Jelyabhai MINC28610Pawar Dasharathbhai ShobhanbhaiMBJP22185
1995177Dangs-Bansda(ST)Madhubhai Jelyabhai BhoyeMINC46469Thakre Ramubhai DevjibhaiMIND21671
1990177Dangs-Bansda(ST)Bhoye Madhubhai Jelyabhai MJD26941Patel Chandarbhai HaribhaiMINC18825
1985177Dangs-Bansda(ST)Chandarbhai Haribhai PatelMINC20408Bhoye Madhubhai JelyabhaiMJNP6057
1980177Dangs-Bansda(ST)Govindbhai Mahujibhai PatelMINC(I)14763Bagul Bhaskarbhai LaxmanbhaiMJNP(JP)8271
1975177Dangs-Bansda(ST)Bagul Bhaskerbhai LaxmanbhaiMNCO12529Gavit Ratanbhai GovindbhaiMKLP8368

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017