Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Dahod (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dahod Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dahod assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017132Dahod(ST)Panada Vajesingbhai Parsingbhai MINC79850Kishori Kanaiyalal Bachubhai MBJP64347
2012132Dahod(ST)Vajesingbhai Parsingbhai PanadaMINC73956Palas Nagarsinh KasnabhaiMBJP34408
2007114Dohad(ST)Vajesingbhai Parsingbhai Panada MINC41975Damor Zitharabhai BhurabhaiMBJP28707
2002114Dohad(ST)Damor Tersinhbhai Badiyabhai MBJP46383Patel Lalitkumar BhagvandasMINC39708
1998114Dohad(ST)Lalitkumar Bhagawandas PatelMINC32007Ganava Shantaben ShankarbhaiFBJP29087
1995114Dohad(ST)Damor Tersinhbhai Badiyabhai MBJP24407Patel Lalitkumar BhagvandasMIND23819
1990114Dohad(ST)Damor Tersinhbhai Badiyabhai MBJP20056Patel Lalitkumar BhagwandasMINC19337
1985114Dohad(ST)Patel Lalitkumar BhagwandasMINC22634Dindod Dineshkumar JaljibhaiMJNP3305
1980114Dohad(ST)Patel Lalitkumar BhagvanbhaiMINC(I)16846Bilwal Fatesing MansingMBJP4018
1975114Dohad(ST)Patel Lalitkumar BhagwandasMINC19827Rathod Bharatsinh MansinhMNCO15343
1972103Dohad(ST)Hasumati B GundiyarMINC18133Bharatsinh Mansinh RathodMNCO8854
1967103Dohad(ST)J.M. SolankiMINC20483S.P. BamaniaMSWA6924
1962114Dohad(ST)Nimama Hiraben LalchandbhaiFINC19217Karansinh Javsinh BariaMSWA5280

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…