Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Chotila (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chotila Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chotila assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201763ChotilaGENMakwana Rutvikbhai Lavjibhai MINC79960Dervaliya Zinabhai Najabhai MBJP56073
201263ChotilaGENShamjibhai Bhimjibhai Chauhan MBJP72111Fatepara Devjibhai GovindbhaiMINC60139
2010By PollsChotilaGENK.B.VasharambhaiMBJP49376S.B.ChauhanMSHS27008
2009By PollsChotilaGENK.V. HarajibhaiMBJP47628J.M.PopatbhaiMINC40249
200710ChotilaGENPopatbhai Savsibhai JinjariyaMINC29164Chauhan Shamjibhai BhimjibhaiMIND27443
200210ChotilaGENJinjariya Popatbhai Savshibhai MIND34035Mer Laljibhai ChaturbhaiMINC25617
2000By PollsChotilaGENMakwana Maheshkumar Karamshibhai MBJP 22315Lavajibhai Kanjibhai Makwana MINC 13758
199810ChotilaGENSavashibhai Kanjibhai Makwana MINC30480Jalu Kanbha Chhelbhai (Bhagat)MIND16922
199510ChotilaGENKaramashibhai Kanjibhai Makwana MINC33910Motibhai Hirabhai SamandMIND15420
199010ChotilaGENKaramshibhai Kanjibhai Makwana MJD26455Olakiya Ambabhai BhadabhaiMINC8942
198510ChotilaGENKaramshibhai Kanjibhai MakwanaMIND28934Samand Motibhai HirabhaiMINC18823
198010ChotilaGENMakawana Karamsibhai KnajibhaiMINC(I)18769Dabhi Mohanlal TulshibhaiMINC(U)1284
197510ChotilaGENMakwana Karamsibhai KanjibhaiMINC23327Shah Kantilal ManshukhlalMNCO11758
197210ChotilaGENKaramshibhai KanjibhaiMINC25769DharmendrasinhjiMIND11023
196710ChotilaGENDharmendrasinhjiMSWA20297A. R. ShahMINC16576
19629ChotilaGENTrambaklal Mohanlal DaveMINC16433Mohanbhai Khodabhai SarvaiyaMIND11813

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…