Track your constituency

Live News

Choryasi (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

Vasundhara Raje The Noise that Comes from Vasundhara Raje’s Silence

With all the latest developments going in Rajasthan, a high profile person of BJP is ‘missing’ from the show. The former powerful top woman politician Vasundhara Raje doesn’t seem to Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Choryasi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Choryasi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017168ChoryasiGENPatel Zankhana Hiteshkumar MBJP173882Patel Yogesh Bhagwan MINC63063
2016 (Bye Election)168ChoryasiGENHitesh PatelMBJP90089Dhansukhbhai Bhagwatiprasad RajputMINC44651
2012168ChoryasiGENRajendrabhai Parabhubhai Patel MBJP119917Satishbhai Champakbhai Patel MINC52279
2007172ChoryasiGENNarottambhai Patel MBJP584098Dhanani Janakbhai GovindbhaiMINC237158
2002172ChoryasiGENNarottambhai Patel MBJP216047Mohanbhai Ranchhodjibhai Patel (Bhatiya)MINC105341
1998172ChoryasiGENNarottambhai Patel MBJP205827Patel IshverbhaiMINC58685
1995172ChoryasiGENNarottambhai Patel MBJP193186Hoshang MirzaMINC62037
1990172ChoryasiGENManubhai Dahyalbhai Patel MYVP41701Shaikh Zamir Ahmed AzmiMJD32594
1985172ChoryasiGENKantibhai Keshavbhai PatelMINC42595Ramanbhai Nathubhai PatelMBJP9371
1980172ChoryasiGENUshaben Babubhai PatelFINC(I)34761Patel Thakorbhai NarottambhaiMIND12017
1975172ChoryasiGENPatel Thakorebhai NarottambhaiMNCO22175Chauhan Jasvantsinh DansinhMINC16837
1972154ChoryasiGENC Narasinhbhai ContractorMINC26251Ballubhai D DesaiMNCO15735
1967154ChoryasiGENU. P. S. BhattFINC26013V. N. MahidaMSWA9303
1962142Choryasi(SC)Purushotam Maljibhai ChauhanMINC15882Bhagwanji Gangaram SonaviyaMIND3900

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on Feb 08, 2014