Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Botad (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Botad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Botad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017107BotadGENSaurabh Patel (Dalal) MBJP79623Kalathiya Dhirajlal Madhavjibhai (D.M.Patel) MINC78717
2012107BotadGENManiya Thakarshibhai Devjibhai MBJP86184Kunvarjibhai Mohanbhai BavaliyaMINC76179
200749BotadGENSaurabh Patel MBJP69662Chandravadanbhai Chhotubhai PithavalaMINC66474
200249BotadGENSaurabh Patel MBJP66650Odhavjibhai Ramjibhai PatelMINC33220
199849BotadGENSaurabh Patel MBJP45138Mer Kanjibhai BhurabhaiMINC36146
199549BotadGENGodhani Dalsukhbhai Jerambhai MINC33729Vanani Nanubhai Bhagwanbhai (Nanubhai Patel)MBJP29871
199049BotadGENGodhani Dalsukhbhai Jerambhai MJD36065Shah Kantilal MansukhlalMIND19697
198549BotadGENKhachar Hathibhai ChhelbhaiMINC28386Patel Vallabhbhai JivabhaiMJNP16731
198049BotadGENKhachar Hathibhai ChhelbhaiMINC(I)23672Patel Vallabhbhai JivabhaiMJNP(JP)10279
197549BotadGENPatel Vallabhbhai JivanbhaiMNCO25030Shah Himatlal DamodradsMINC18972
197249BotadGENU P C Sinhji G SinhjiMINC20830Kantilal Mansukhlal ShahMNCO13576
196749BotadGENP. G. GohelMINC17477B. R. MehtaMBJS8604
196242BotadGENDevendrabhai Motibhai DeshaiMINC15130Chandrakant Mohanlal ThakarMPSP7755

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…