Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Borsad (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Borsad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Borsad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017109BorsadGENParmar Rajendrasinh Dhirsinh MINC86254Ramanbhai Bhikhabhai Solanki MBJP74786
2012109BorsadGENRajendrasinh Dhirsinh ParmarMINC83621Solanki Naynaben RamanbhaiFBJP62587
2007138BorsadGENAmitkumar Ajitkumar Chavda MINC70476Gohil Pratapsinh FatesinhMBJP38951
2004By PollsBorsadGENAmit Chavda MINC 52672Gohel Umedsinh Fatesinh (Bhagat) MBJP 34517
2002138BorsadGENSolanki Bharatbhai Madhavsinh MINC65000Raj Bairajben BhairavsinhFBJP45675
1998138BorsadGENSolanki Bharatbhai Madhavsinh MINC48754Patel Dilipbhai NarsinhbhaiMBJP28267
1995138BorsadGENBharatbhai Madhavsinh SolankiMINC50529Gohel Umedbhai FatesinhMIND39529
1991By PollsBorsadGENG.U.FatesinhMINC43101T.H.DesaibhaiMBJP18162
1990138BorsadGENMadhavsinh Fulsinh Solanki MINC63011Patel Jayantibhai TalsibhaiMBJP23172
1985138BorsadGENUmedbhai Fatesinh GohelMINC48833Patel Indubhai ZaverbhaiMJNP8427
1980138BorsadGENGohel Umedbhai FatehsinhMINC(I)35462Patel Chaturbhai BhailalbhaiMJNP(JP)7718
1975138BorsadGENGohel Umedbhai FatehsinhMINC33136Patel Gokalbhai KashibhaiMNCO19688
1972122BorsadGENUmedbhai Fatesinh GohelMINC30069Gokalbhai Kashibhai PatelMNCO16247
1967122BorsadGENR.D. PatelMINC25636F.D. PatelMSWA19394
196295BorsadGENMaganbhai Vansjibhai PatelMSWA17433Ramanlal Dhanabhai PatelMINC15589

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…