Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bhiloda (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhiloda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhiloda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201730Bhiloda(ST)Dr. Anil JoshiyaraMINC95719P.C.Baranda MBJP83302
201230Bhiloda(ST)Anil Joshiyara MINC95799Nilaben Hasmukhbhai MadiyaFBJP64256
2007105BhilodaGENAnil Joshiyara MINC58697Chaudhari Vipulbhai MansinhbhaiMBJP46941
2002105BhilodaGENDr. Anil Joshiyara MINC58111Upendra TrivediMBJP50948
1998105BhilodaGENUpendra Trivedi MIND34035Patel Devajibhai VisangbhaiMBJP26737
1995105BhilodaGENDr. Anil Joshiyara MBJP54020Upendra TrivediMINC47217
1990105BhilodaGENUpendra Trivedi MINC41280Patel KhemabhaihirabhaiMJD32931
1985105BhilodaGENUpendra TrivediMINC33663Khemabhai Hirabhai PatelMJNP13324
1980105BhilodaGENTrivedi Manubhai AmbashankerMINC(I)21703Nathubhai G. PatelMBJP9737
1975105BhilodaGENVyas Dhaneshwar KalidasMNCO22189Trivedi Ranchhodlal ParsottamMINC11358
197294BhilodaGENMulshanker RanchhoddasMINC18529Ganpatlal J TrivediMNCO15214
196794BhilodaGENA.J. TrivediMSWA20150M.K. ShahFINC16068
196257BhilodaGENGanpatlal Jothalal TrivediMINC16959Jamnashanker Pujiram BhattMSWA9815

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…