Track your constituency

Bhavnagar West (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhavnagar West Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhavnagar West assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017105Bhavnagar WestGENJitendrabhai Savajibhai Vaghani (Jitu Vaghani)MBJP83701Gohil Dilipsinh Ajitsinh MINC56516
2012105Bhavnagar WestGENJitu Vaghani MBJP92584Mansukhbhai Raiyabhai Kanani (Dr. Kanani)MINC38691
200758Bhavnagar SouthGENShaktisinh Harichandrasinh GohilMINC75511Vaghani Jitendra Savjibhai (Jitu Vaghani)MBJP68377
200258Bhavnagar SouthGENOza Sunil Balkrishnabhai MBJP63172Gohil Shaktisinhji HarishchandrasinhjiMINC53138
199858Bhavnagar SouthGENOza Sunil Balkrishnabhai (Sunil Oza) MBJP41525Bhalia Zaverbhai DharamshibhaiMINC31667
199558Bhavnagar SouthGENGohil Shaktisinhji HarishchandrasinhjiMINC49200Harubhai GondaliyaMBJP43983
199058Bhavnagar SouthGENShaktisinh Harishchandrasinhji Gohil MINC19623Patel Thakarshibhai Ramjibhai (Falki)MJNP(JP)10995
198558Bhavnagar SouthGENJamod Shashibhai MavjibhaiMINC19825Patel Ravjibhai HirabhaiMJNP15058
198058Bhavnagar SouthGENPatel Trambaklal Muljibhai (Patel Babubhai Vakil)MINC(I)16626Gohel Shivbhadrasinha Krishna KumarsinhjiMBJP9612
197558Bhavnagar SouthGENGandhi Manilal GordhandasMNCO15134Doshi Krishnaprasad RatilalMINC11287

Last Updated on March 24, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…