Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bhavnagar East (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhavnagar East Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhavnagar East assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017104Bhavnagar EastGENDave VibhavariFBJP87323Rathod Nitaben BabubhaiMINC64881
2012104Bhavnagar EastGENVibhavariben Vijaybhai DaveFBJP85375Joshi Rajeshbhai Mahendrabhai (Rajesh Joshi)MINC45867
200757Bhavnagar NorthGENVibhavariben Vijaybhai Dave (Vibhaben Dave)FBJP57744Arun MehtaMCPM32567
200257Bhavnagar NorthGENTrivedi Mahendrabhai Shantibhai (Mahendra Trivedi)MBJP56820Arun MehtaMCPM30626
199857Bhavnagar NorthGENMahendra Trivedi MBJP36072Kiran Manibhai GandhiMINC22813
199557Bhavnagar NorthGENMahendra Trivedi MBJP42242Arun MehtaMCPM26736
199057Bhavnagar NorthGENMahendrabhai Shanti Lal Trivedi MBJP24397Arun Subodhbhai MahetaMCPM18246
198557Bhavnagar NorthGENOza Digantbhai DilipkumarMINC20954Shah Nagindas Manilal (Naginbhai Shah)MBJP11111
198057Bhavnagar NorthGENShah Rasiklal NathalalMINC(I)16600Naginbhai ShahMBJP14127
197557Bhavnagar NorthGENShah Nagindas ManilalMBJS22195Patel Trambaklal MulijibhaiMINC13074

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…