Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bharuch (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bharuch Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bharuch assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017153BharuchGENPatel Dushyantbhai RajneekantMBJP99699Patel Jayeshbhai AmbalalMINC66600
2012153BharuchGENDushyantbhai Rajnikant Patel MBJP92219Sandip MangrolaMINC55029
2007156BroachGENDushyantbhai Rajnikant Patel MBJP73241Arunsinh Ajitsinh RanaMINC64877
2002156BroachGENMistry Rameshbhai Narandas MBJP80573Jayeshbhai Ambalal Patel (Jayesh Patel)MINC69570
1998156BroachGENBipinbhai Ishwarlal Shah MBJP47169Patel Jayeshbhai AmbalalMINC38798
1995156BroachGENShah Bipinbhai Ishwarlal MBJP54980Jayeshbhai Ambalal Patel (Jayesh Patel)MINC33453
1990156BroachGENShah Bipinchandra Ishwarlal MBJP40131Patel Ishwarbhai NarottambhaiMINC18236
1985156BroachGENMohmed Hafezi Ismail PatelMINC32032Godigajbar Chhaganbhai BabarbhaiMJNP12097
1980156BroachGENPatel Mohmedbhai Hafezi IsmailMINC(I)31869Shah Dineshchandra VinodchandraMJNP(JP)17506
1975156BroachGENThakore Payushbhai DhanvantraiMINC23934Shah Kanaiyalal HiralalMNCO22799
1972143BroachGENPiyushbhai D ThakoreMINC29744Chandrashanker M BhattMNCO13291
1967143BroachGENC.M. BhattMINC21112A.N. ChauhanMSWA12646
1962131BroachGENChandrashanker Manishanker BhattMINC21198Bhupendrabhai Bapalal ModiMNJP12002

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…