Track your constituency

Bardoli (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bardoli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bardoli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017169Bardoli(SC)Ishwarbhai (Anil) Ramanbhai ParmarMBJP94774Tarunkumar Jagubhai VaghelaMINC59920
2012169Bardoli(SC)Ishwarbhai Parmar Alias Anilbhai Ramanbhai MBJP81049Nitinbhai Gopalbhai Rana MINC58777
2007166Bardoli(ST)Halpati Kuvarjibhai Narsinhbhai MINC57256Rathod Pravinbhai ChhaganbhaiMBJP52465
2002166Bardoli(ST)Anilkumar Mohanbhai Patel (Rathod) MINC35392Rajwadi Rajnikant ParbhubhaiMBJP34942
1998166Bardoli(ST)Rajwadi Rajnikant Prabhubhai MBJP44861Halpati Kunvarjibhai NarasinjbhaiMINC36159
1995166Bardoli(ST)Pravinbhai Chhaganbhai RathodMINC43688Rajwadi Rajnikant ParbhubhaiMBJP43331
1990166Bardoli(ST)Rathod Pravinbhai Chhaganbhai MJD36726Halpati Jitubhai ChhitubhaiMINC24062
1985166Bardoli(ST)Halpati Jitubhai ChhitubhaiMINC30625Rathod Chhotubhai NathubhaiMJNP5612
1980166Bardoli(ST)Halpati Jitubhai ChhitubhaiMINC(I)24784Rathood Chhotubhai NathubhaiMJNP(JP)11089
1975166Bardoli(ST)Rathod Chhotubhai NathubhaiMNCO24615Patel Amrutlal IchchhubhaiMINC18681
1972156BardoliGENBhulabhai V PatelMINC27161Dayarambhai K PatelMNCO22659
1967156BardoliGENB. V. PatelMINC27636P. B. PatelMSWA11828
1962145BardoliGENBhulabhai Mitthalbhai PatelMINC24590Khushalbhai Morarbhai PatelMSWA15983

Last Updated on March 23, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…