Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Asarwa (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Asarwa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Asarwa assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201756Asarwa(SC)Parmar Pradipbhai Khanabhai MBJP87238Vaghela Kanubhai AtmaramMINC37974
201256Asarwa(SC)Rajanikant Mohanlal Patel MBJP76829Surajkar Mangalbhai Hirabhai (Mangal Surajkar)MINC41784
200772AsarwaGENPradipsinh Bhagvatsinh Jadeja MBJP66201Pattani Madhuben Sanjaybhai (Dr. Madhuben Pattani)FINC48498
200272AsarwaGENJadeja Pradipsinh Bhagvatsinh MBJP61877Chetan Prabodhbhai RavalMINC37174
199872AsarwaGENAmrishkumar Govindlal PatelMBJP46112Prabodh RavalMINC45154
199572AsarwaGENPatel Vitthalbhai Shankarlal (Vitthal Kaka)MBJP50929Patni Umakant SavjibhaiMINC40935
199072AsarwaGENVithalbhai S. PatelMBJP42864Prabodh RavalMINC39613
198572AsarwaGENPatani Laxmanbhai KalidasMINC31798Mangaldas Shivaramdas Patel (Sojawala)MBJP29693
198072AsarwaGENLaxmanbhai Kalidas PataniMINC(I)34964Hirabhai Chelabhai PatelMJNP(JP)13311
197572AsarwaGENPatani Lakshmanbhai KalidasMINC26985Manubhai AmrutlalMRMP15946
197260AsarwaGENMaganbhai R BarotMINC28740Somchand J MakvanaMIND7499
196760AsarwaGENM. T. ShuklaMINC19733G.. L. PatelMIND17673
196280AsarwaGENMangaldas Uttamram PandyaMINC15549Mukhi Prahladbhai JijibhaiMIND7525

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…