Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Ankleshwar (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ankleshwar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ankleshwar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017154AnkleshwarGENIshwarsinh Thakorbhai PatelMBJP99050Anilkumar Chhitubhai BhagatMINC52138
2012154AnkleshwarGENIshwarsinh Thakorbhai Patel MBJP82645Maganbhai Balubhai Patel (Master)MINC51202
2007157AnkleshwarGENIshwarsinh Thakorbhai Patel MBJP82037Patel Karsanbhai GumanbhaiMINC56239
2002157AnkleshwarGENIshwarsinh Thakorbhai PatelMBJP84341Patel Ratanjibhai BalubhaiMINC48506
1998157AnkleshwarGENayantibhai Zinabhai PatelMBJP40170Patel Ambubhai GomanbhaiMINC32115
1995157AnkleshwarGENPatel Ratanjibhai Balubhai MBJP53755Patel Ambubhai GumanbhaiMINC42870
1990157AnkleshwarGENPatel Thakorbhai Gumanbhai MBJP45496Patel Mohanbhai BecharbhaiMINC22674
1985157AnkleshwarGENNathubhai Narotambhai PatelMINC34924Patel Thakorbhai GumanbhaiMJNP14510
1980157AnkleshwarGENPatel Nathubhai NarotambhaiMINC(I)26142Patel Thakorbhai GomanbhaiMJNP(JP)15856
1975157AnkleshwarGENPatel Thakorbhai GomanbhaiMNCO23789Modi Hirabhai KanchanlalMINC16507
1972144AnkleshwarGENM Hari Sinh BhagubavaMINC22408Thakorbhai G PatelMNCO20203
1967144AnkleshwarGENA.A. PatelMINC20294H.G. PatelMSWA16972
1962132AnkleshwarGENKanaiyalal Yashvantrai JoshiMINC17839Bhagubhai Pranvallabhdas DesaiMSWA9326

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…