Track your constituency

Anklav (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Anklav Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Anklav assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017110AnklavGENAmit ChavdaMINC90603Hansakuvarba Janaksinh RajMBJP56974
2012110AnklavGENAmit Chavda MINC81575Solanki Jasavantsinh Amarsinh (Jashubha)MBJP51256

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit