Track your constituency

Amreli (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Amreli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Amreli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201795AmreliGENParesh DhananiMINC87032Bavkubhai Undhad MBJP75003
201295AmreliGENParesh Dhanani MINC86583Dileep SanghaniMBJP56690
200745AmreliGENDileep Sanghani MBJP48767Dhanani Pareshbhai DhirubhaiMINC44578
200245AmreliGENDhanani Pareshbhai Dhirajlal MINC51109Rupala ParsottambhaiMBJP34795
199845AmreliGENRupala Parshotambhai Khodabhai MBJP33195Bhuva Madhubhai HarjibhaiMINC25114
199545AmreliGENRupala Parshottambhai Khodabhai MBJP28244Jivrajbhai Mohanbhai VagadiaMINC23473
1991By PollsAmreliGENP.UrpalaMBJP18744L.SavaliaMINC16132
199045AmreliGENDilipbhai SanghaniMBJP38498Vagadiya Jivrajbhai MohanbhaiMIND9798
198545AmreliGENDillipbhai Nanubhai SanghaniMBJP37854Patel Manjulaben BhimjibhaiFINC17601
198045AmreliGENDwarkadas Mohanlal PatelMIND18627Jayantilal Girdharlal BhimajiyaniMINC(I)15175
197545AmreliGENGondhia Narsinhdas GordhandasMNCO21685Purohit Gunvantrai SakerlalMINC17613
197241AmreliGENN Gordhandas GondhiyaMNCO18570Narbheshanker N PaneriMINC14652
196741AmreliGENN. G. GondhiyaMINC20875N. N. PaneriMPSP13308
1964By PollsAmreliGENP.N.NanjiMPSP11859N.G.GondiaMINC11031
196237AmreliGENJivraj Narayan MehtaMINC17194Paneri Narbheshankar NanjiMPSP9889

Last Updated on March 23, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…