Track your constituency

Amraiwadi (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Amraiwadi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Amraiwadi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201750AmraiwadiGENPatel Hasmukhbhai Somabhai ( H. S. Patel )MBJP105694Chauhan Arvindsinh Vishvanathsinh ( Arvind Chauhan ) MINC55962
201250AmraiwadiGENHasmukhbhai Somabhai PatelMBJP108683Gadhvi Bipinbhai GopalbhaiMINC43258

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit