Jan 26, 2020

Track your constituency

CEO Delhi

Dr Ranbir Singh, 1991 batch IAS Officer is the new CEO of Delhi.

Dr Ranbir Singh former commissioner of the East Delhi Municipal Corporation was appointed the new CEO on 27th November 2018. Ranbir Singh, a 1991 batch IAS officer of Arunachal Pradesh, Goa, Mizoram and Union Territory Cadre (AGMUT) cadre, was currently serving as Secretary in the Environment Department before his appointment as CEO of Delhi

Delhi Assembly Election Live Updates

Contact Details of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Delhi

Dr. Ranbir Singh
The Chief Electoral Officer of Delhi
E-mail Address
[email protected]

Other Designated Officers are:

Sr NoOfficer's NameDesignationOffice No.Fax.Email ID
1.Dr. Ranbir SinghChief Electoral Officer2397713023969611[email protected]
2.Sh. Rajesh KumarSpecial CEO23981513/ 23970498 [email protected]
3.Sh. Satnam SinghSpecial CEO23914304 [email protected]
4.Sh. J. L. GuptaOSD Election21320040 [email protected]
5.Sh. Akhil KumarDy CEO23914303 [email protected]
6.Sh. K.S. BhouriaConsultant23970086  
7.Sh. Dimple ThaparSr. System Analyst23946417 [email protected]
8.Sh. U.P. NautiyalDCA23832333 [email protected]
9.Sh. Ashish JainSystem Analyst23946410 [email protected]
10.Sh. Satendra KumarElection Officer (HR/Admn, Vigilance, BLO, Control Room, R&I & Pr. Branch of CEO, Delhi, HOO.)21320037 [email protected]
11.Sh. Manoj KumarElection Officer (Electoral Rolls & EVM)23967774 [email protected]
12.-Election Officer (SVEEP & Election Education Centre-cum-Museum, PAQ & Court Cases)23946414 [email protected] /[email protected]
13.Sh. Shamsher SinghElection Officer (P&I and RTI)  [email protected]
14.Sh. T. MisaoElection Officer (Conduct of Election)23946413/ 23910080 [email protected]
15.Sh. Subodh RawatElection Officer (Media, MCMC, Paid News & Training)  [email protected]
16.Sh. Raj KumarAsttt. Director (Planning), Public Grievance Redressal Officer, PGMS, / CPGRAMS, Nodal Officer for accessible election (PwDs)23914302/ 981008349023963604[email protected]
17.Sh. M. RaghuSenior Account Officer23970423 [email protected]
18.Sh. Upender GoyalAudit Officer7015521620  
19.Sh. Sanjeev SharmaProgram Manager (IT)23946410 [email protected]

To Apply Online voter id card, Delhi

Chief Electoral Office, Old St. Stephen's College Building
Kashmere Gate, New Delhi, Delhi 110006
Phone No.: 011 2397 7130
Helpline No.: 1800111400
Call Center No.: 1950
Email Id: [email protected]
Website: http://ceodelhi.gov.in
Reference.: http://ceodelhi.gov.in/onlineerms/login.aspx

Office Location of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Delhi

Last Updated on: Jan 20, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Delhi Election 2020 - Sadar Bazar Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: Sadar Bazar Constituency

Sadar Bazar is a Vidhan Sabha Constituency in Delhi. There are 70 Assembly Constituencies in the state of Delhi. Sadar Bazar is a part of Chandni Chowk Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 Narela Assembly Constituency Delhi Elections 2020: All About Narela Constituency

Narela is one of the 70 Vidhan Sabha constituencies in the National Captial Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) and is located in the North Delhi district. It is amongst the 10 Read More…

Delhi Election 2020: Badarpur Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: All You Need to Know About Badarpur Assembly Constituency

Badarpur is one of the 70 Assembly Constituencies of Delhi. It is located in the North East Delhi district and is also a part of South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…