Track your constituency

Takhatpur (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Takhatpur Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
28TakhatpurRASHMI ASHISH SINGHIndian National Congress52616
28TakhatpurSANTOSH KAUSHIK (GURUJI)Janta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)49625
28TakhatpurHARSHITA PANDEYBharatiya Janata Party45622
28TakhatpurBALRAM SAHUIndependent1861
28TakhatpurANIL BAGHELAam Aadmi Party1564
28TakhatpurPRATEEK PANDEYIndependent1422
28TakhatpurSIDDHRAM LAHARERashtriya Jansabha Party1330
28TakhatpurHORILAL MAHRAShiv Sena941
28TakhatpurBHAGIRATHI KURREIndependent795
28TakhatpurGEETA RAM SAHUBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party750
28TakhatpurJAGANNATH PRASAD DHURWRashtriya Gondvana Party690
28TakhatpurGIRISH PATLEAmbedkarite Party of India582
28TakhatpurRAGHUVANSHMADI KHAIRWARIndependent470
28TakhatpurDURPATI DEVI SURYAVANSHIIndependent458
28TakhatpurNIYANTA KURREIndependent456
28TakhatpurSATISH SONWANIAap Sabki Apni Party448
28TakhatpurDEVANAND KAUSHIKIndependent360
28TakhatpurAJAY KUMAR JANGREIndependent334
28TakhatpurSUSHANT KUMAR PATREYIndependent309
28TakhatpurRAMESH KUMAR VASTRAKARIndependent293
28TakhatpurRAMCHANDRA KARDAIndependent270
28TakhatpurSURENDRA KUMAR LAHAREIndependent222
28TakhatpurSADHELAL SULTANIndependent161
28TakhatpurSATISH KUMAR GHRITLAHAREIndependent143
28TakhatpurNone of the AboveNone of the Above916

Sitting and previous MLAs from Takhatpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Takhatpur assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201828Takhatpur-RASHMI ASHISH SINGH-Indian National Congress52616SANTOSH KAUSHIK (GURUJI)-Janta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)49625
201328TakhatpurGENRaju Singh Kshatri MBJP44735Ashish Singh ThakurMINC44127
200828TakhatpurGENShri Raju SinghMBJP43431Balram Singh MINC37838
200329TakhatpurGENShri Balram Singh MINC39362Jagjeet Singh MakkadMBJP32671

Last Updated on April 16, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…