Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Sitapur (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitapur Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
11SitapurAMARJEET BHAGATIndian National Congress86670
11SitapurPROFESSOR GOPAL RAMBharatiya Janata Party50533
11SitapurSETRAM BARAJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)2495
11SitapurSHANTI PRAKASHIndependent1938
11SitapurASHOK TIRKEYAam Aadmi Party1680
11SitapurMUNNA TOPPOIndependent1629
11SitapurVIPIN BIHARI PAIKARAIndependent890
11SitapurRAMCHANDRA PAIKARAIndependent876
11SitapurJEMS TOPPOIndependent500
11SitapurGOPAL RAM TIGGAIndependent452
11SitapurGOPAL RAM LAKRAIndependent371
11SitapurNone of the AboveNone of the Above5189

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sitapur (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sitapur (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201811Sitapur-AMARJEET BHAGAT-Indian National Congress86670PROFESSOR GOPAL RAM-Bharatiya Janata Party50533
201311Sitapur(ST)Amarjeet Bhagat MINC70217Raja Ram BhagatMBJP52362
200811Sitapur(ST)Shri Amarjeet BhagatMINC36301Ganesh Ram Bhagat MBJP34579
200310Sitapur(ST)Shri Amarjeet BhagatMINC35369Raja Ram BhagatMBJP30267

Last Updated on April 16, 2020
Live at 5:15 PM | नीतिशवा फंस गया है | Nitish Kumar | #BiharElections2020 | Sanjay Dixit

Live 5:15PM | Episode 8 | Pre-Poll | वैशाली, पटना, नालंदा ज़िलों का विश्लेषण

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…