Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Sihawa (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sihawa Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
56SihawaDR. LAKSHMI DHRUWIndian National Congress88451
56SihawaPINKY SHIVRAJ SHAHBharatiya Janata Party43015
56SihawaVINOD KUMAR NAGWANSHIGondvana Gantantra Party8126
56SihawaMAKHAN LAL MARKAMIndependent4729
56SihawaSHANTANU SOMJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)2312
56SihawaAKBAR MANDAVIAam Aadmi Party1544
56SihawaJAGANNATH DHRUWLoktantrik Samajwadi Party1399
56SihawaMADALSA DHRUV (RUKHMANI)Independent1155
56SihawaBHAGIRAM MANDAVIIndependent746
56SihawaJETHURAM DHRUVIndependent541
56SihawaISHWAR LAL KORRAMAmbedkarite Party of India371
56SihawaNone of the AboveNone of the Above4306

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sihawa (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sihawa (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201856Sihawa-DR. LAKSHMI DHRUW-Indian National Congress88451PINKY SHIVRAJ SHAH-Bharatiya Janata Party43015
201356Sihawa(ST)Shrawan Markam MBJP53894Ambika MarkamFINC46407
200856Sihawa(ST)Smt. Ambika MarkamFINC56048Pinky Shivraj Shah FBJP41152
200357Sihawa(ST)Smt. Pinky Dhruw FBJP47624Madhav Singh DhruwMINC31559

Last Updated on April 16, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…