Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Sarangarh (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sarangarh Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
17SarangarhUTTARI GANPAT JANGDEIndian National Congress101834
17SarangarhKERA BAI MANAHARBharatiya Janata Party49445
17SarangarhARVIND KHATKERBahujan Samaj Party31083
17SarangarhKRISHNA CHAND BHARDVAJIndependent1147
17SarangarhSANTOSH KUMAR CHAUHANIndependent1139
17SarangarhDEVANAND NIRALABharatiya Bahujan Congress1076
17SarangarhSEEMA AJAYAmbedkarite Party of India1055
17SarangarhSUBHASH CHAUHANAam Aadmi Party1024
17SarangarhDHANKA NIRALAIndependent771
17SarangarhGHURAU SARTHIIndependent748
17SarangarhMANGAL PRASAD MAHESHBhartiya Lokmat Rashtrwadi Party495
17SarangarhRAVINDRA KUMAR RATRESunder Samaj Party389
17SarangarhNone of the AboveNone of the Above2342

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sarangarh (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sarangarh (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201817Sarangarh-UTTARI GANPAT JANGDE-Indian National Congress101834KERA BAI MANAHAR-Bharatiya Janata Party49445
201317Sarangarh(SC)Kerabai Manhar FBJP81971Padma Ghanshyam ManharFINC66127
200817Sarangarh(SC)Smt. Padma Ghanshaym ManherFINC61659Shamsher SinghMBJP50814
200320Sarangarh(SC)Ku. Kamda Jolhe FBSP32577Shyam SunderMBJP24419

Last Updated on April 16, 2020
Live at 7PM | #BiharElections2020 - बिहार में होने वाले चुनावों पर एक दृष्टि |

Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…