Track your constituency
Live News

Raipur City North (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Raipur City North Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
50Raipur City NorthKULDEEP JUNEJAIndian National Congress59843
50Raipur City NorthSHRI CHAND SUNDRANIBharatiya Janata Party43502
50Raipur City NorthAMAR GIDWANIJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)2510
50Raipur City NorthYOGENDRA SENAam Aadmi Party898
50Raipur City NorthSHANKAR LAL VARANDANIIndependent686
50Raipur City NorthSHEKHAR TANDIIndependent373
50Raipur City NorthHARI BANDHU NAIKIndependent323
50Raipur City NorthNISHAR JAHANIndependent176
50Raipur City NorthHAIDER BHATIIndependent142
50Raipur City NorthMO. MEHNDI HASAN BHATIIndependent139
50Raipur City NorthVIKAS MOTWANIShiv Sena132
50Raipur City NorthM. ZUBAIR KHANAmbedkarite Party of India129
50Raipur City NorthPRAKASH NARAYAN SHUKLAAkhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha121
50Raipur City NorthMD. DANISH QUADRIIndependent78
50Raipur City NorthIQBAL ALIIndependent72
50Raipur City NorthMO. JAVED BHATIIndependent70
50Raipur City NorthDR KAILASH ADILIndependent60
50Raipur City NorthPRAVIN JAINAkhil Bhartiya Sarvadharma Samaj Party56
50Raipur City NorthNone of the AboveNone of the Above705

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raipur City North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Raipur City North assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201850Raipur City North-KULDEEP JUNEJA-Indian National Congress59843SHRI CHAND SUNDRANI-Bharatiya Janata Party43502
201350Raipur City NorthGENShrichand Sundrani MBJP52164Kuldeep Singh JunejaMINC48688
200850Raipur City NorthGENShri Kuldeep Singh JunejaMINC46982Sachhidanand Upasne MBJP45546

Last Updated on: Feb 04, 2023
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023