Track your constituency
Live News

Premnagar (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Premnagar Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
4PremnagarKHEL SAI SINGHIndian National Congress66475
4PremnagarVIJAY PRATAP SINGHBharatiya Janata Party51135
4PremnagarJAINATH SINGH KERAMGondvana Gantantra Party26388
4PremnagarPANKAJ TIWARIJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)11842
4PremnagarANJAY JAINAam Aadmi Party2178
4PremnagarSURAJLAL RAVIIndependent2091
4PremnagarALOK KUMAR SAHUIndependent1797
4PremnagarSEEMA SINGH TEKAMIndependent1250
4PremnagarDEV KUMARI SINGH SANDILYAIndependent1130
4PremnagarVIDYA BAI BAGHELIndependent1063
4PremnagarKRISHNA KUMAR DEVANGANIndependent801
4PremnagarKHEMRAJ SINGHBhartiya Panchyat Party717
4PremnagarMALTI BIHARI RAJWADEJanata Dal (United)608
4PremnagarNone of the AboveNone of the Above4058

Sitting and previous MLAs from Premnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Premnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
20184Premnagar-KHEL SAI SINGH-Indian National Congress66475VIJAY PRATAP SINGH-Bharatiya Janata Party51135
20134PremnagarGENKhelsai Singh MINC77318Renuka SinghFBJP58991
20084PremnagarGENSmt. Renuka SinghFBJP56768Naresh Kumar Rajwade MINC40693
20033Premnagar(ST)Smt. Renuka Singh FBJP48363Tuleshwar SinghMINC30611

Last Updated on: Feb 04, 2023
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023