Track your constituency

Live News

Pathalgaon (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…

Pathalgaon Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
14PathalgaonRAMPUKAR SINGH THAKURIndian National Congress96599
14PathalgaonSHIVSHANKAR PAINKARABharatiya Janata Party59913
14PathalgaonM. S. PAINKARAJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)3915
14PathalgaonYAGYA KUMAR BHAGATIndependent2619
14PathalgaonPATRIK BAKHLAIndependent1175
14PathalgaonMEERA TIRKEYAam Aadmi Party854
14PathalgaonTIKESHWAR EKKAIndependent821
14PathalgaonRUPNARAYAN EKKABahujan Mukti Party818
14PathalgaonKARTIK SAI SIDARIndependent533
14PathalgaonLALESHWAR JAGATGondvana Gantantra Party494
14PathalgaonSWAMI KARTIK BHAGATBharatiya Bahujan Congress459
14PathalgaonNone of the AboveNone of the Above5159

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pathalgaon (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pathalgaon (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201814Pathalgaon-RAMPUKAR SINGH THAKUR-Indian National Congress96599SHIVSHANKAR PAINKARA-Bharatiya Janata Party59913
201314Pathalgaon(ST)Shivshankar Painkra MBJP71485Rampukar SinghMINC67576
200814Pathalgaon(ST)Shri Rampukar SinghMINC64543Vishnu Deo SaiMBJP54627
200314Pathalgaon(ST)Shri Rampukar Singh MINC37205Vishnudev SaiMBJP36888

Last Updated on Dec 13, 2018