Track your constituency

Live News

Pandariya (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…

Bond of Amit Shah and Nitish Kumar Bond of Amit Shah and Nitish Kumar gets Stronger: Bihar Election

Elections are due later this year for Bihar and the pandemic is testing the NDA alliance on all fronts. There was much indifference among JDU and BJP over the handling Read More…

Good and Bad Work done by BJP The Good and the Bad Work Done by BJP in India

The time has changed in true sense for the Bharatiya Janata Party. From an era when it was only scoring so little in the elections, to the days when it Read More…

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

Pandariya Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
71PandariyaMAMTA CHANDRAKARIndian National Congress100907
71PandariyaMOTIRAM CHANDRAVANSHIBharatiya Janata Party64420
71PandariyaCHAITRAM RAJBahujan Samaj Party33547
71PandariyaHARENDRA KUMAR DAHIREIndependent2511
71PandariyaRAMKUMAR SINHAIndependent2450
71PandariyaRESHAMLAL PATREIndependent2266
71PandariyaNARENDRA TIWARIShiv Sena1558
71PandariyaGHANSHYAM YADAVIndependent1381
71PandariyaNARAYAN SINGH BAUDDHIndependent1341
71PandariyaCHANDRAPRATAP SAHUIndependent800
71PandariyaDHARMENDRA KUMARIndependent657
71PandariyaSANDEEP TIWARI "RAJ"Bhartiya Sarvjan Hitay Samaj Party476
71PandariyaNone of the AboveNone of the Above5234

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pandariya Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pandariya assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201871Pandariya-MAMTA CHANDRAKAR-Indian National Congress100907MOTIRAM CHANDRAVANSHI-Bharatiya Janata Party64420
201371PandariyaGENMoti Ram Chandravanshi MBJP81685Lalji ChandravanshiMINC74412
200871PandariyaGENShri Akbar BhaiMINC72397Lalji Chandravanshi MBJP70536

Last Updated on Dec 18, 2018