Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mungeli (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Mungeli Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
27MungeliPUNNULAL MOHALEBharatiya Janata Party60469
27MungeliRAKESH PATREIndian National Congress51982
27MungeliCHANDRABHAN BARMATEJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)32257
27MungeliGOVIND NATShiv Sena2797
27MungeliVIKAS KHANDEKERAmbedkarite Party of India1423
27MungeliRAJKUMAR BANJAREGondvana Gantantra Party1416
27MungeliSANTRAM GENDAREIndependent1385
27MungeliTULSIDAS JANGDEIndependent1261
27MungeliRAMKUMAR GANDHARVAam Aadmi Party1044
27MungeliPRAMOD NARAYAN PATLEIndependent782
27MungeliNone of the AboveNone of the Above3150

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mungeli (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mungeli (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201827Mungeli-PUNNULAL MOHALE-Bharatiya Janata Party60469RAKESH PATRE-Indian National Congress51982
201327Mungeli(SC)Punnulal Mohle MBJP61026Chandrabhan BarmateMINC58281
200827Mungeli(SC)Shri Punnulal MohleMBJP52074Churawan Mangeshkar MINC41749
200327Mungeli(SC)Shri Chandrabhan MINC41377Vikram MohileMBJP34621

Last Updated on April 15, 2020
LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

China's Friends in India - Congress and China Deal | Politically Incorrect |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…